

## **REF Specialist Advisers**

Dr Orkun Akseli	University of Manchester
Professor Larraitz Ariznabarreta	University of Nevada, Reno
Professor Sussan Babaie	The Courtauld Institute of Art
Professor John Baines	University of Oxford
Professor Pamela Burnard	University of Cambridge
Professor Michael Clarke	University of Huddersfield
Professor Patrick Dorey	Durham University
Dr Luis Eslava	University of Kent
Dr Silvia Espelt Bombín	University of Exeter
Professor Irene-Marie Esser	University of Glasgow
Professor Mark Everist	University of Southampton
Professor Vesna Goldsworthy	University of Exeter
Professor Mark Harris	University of St Andrews
Professor Evangelos Himonides	University College London
Professor David Holton	University of Cambridge
Professor Florin Ioras	Buckinghamshire New University
Professor Dina Iordanova	University of St Andrews
Professor Tsachi Keren-Paz	University of Sheffield
Dr Maria Kyriakidou	Cardiff University
Professor David Langslow	University of Manchester
Dr Ralph Lee	SOAS, University of London
Professor Laurent Mignon	University of Oxford
Dr Paul Murphy	Queen's University Belfast
Professor Klaus Myrvoll	University of Stavanger
Dr Chris Pallant	Canterbury Christ Church University
Dr Henry Parkes	University of Nottingham
Professor Yaron Peleg	University of Cambridge



Dr Prarthana Purkayastha	Royal Holloway, University of London
Professor Stephen Quirke	University College London
Professor Chakravarthi Ram-Prasad	Lancaster University
Professor Kate Rudy	University of St Andrews
Professor Adam Schembri	University of Birmingham
Professor Jonathan Scourfield	Cardiff University
Professor Paul Seawright	Ulster University
Dr Mark Svede	Ohio State University
Dr Mark Weeden	University College London
Professor Bencie Woll	University College London
Dr Stuart Wood	Independent